Board Members

Culture Medicine is fueled by a number of passionate complimentary medicine providers and community members, including:

President – Hilary Costello, N.D. – Portland, OR

Secretary – Hatha Gbedawo, N.D. – Seattle, WA

Jonathan Long – Portland, OR

Abigail Klein, L.Ac. – Philadelphia, PA

Winston Cardwell, N.D., L.Ac. – Atlanta, GA

Greg Eckel, N.D., L.Ac. – Portland, OR

Rose Paisley N.D. – Philadelphia, PA

Arthur Swanson N.D., L.Ac. – Portland, OR


One thought on “Board Members

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s